Posted in Art, College Work, Exploratory

Bone Structure – v

Day 12: This is the same #Dinosaur #Bone #Structure as last time, but in colour.
The green is where the light patches were, the dark blue is where the dark patches were and the red is the neutral grey.
I did this simply by placing the original image that I drew into an image editor and changing the filter.
It’s bright, bold, and eye catching.

#Art #artanddesign #College #FoundationArtCourse #Drawing #Sketch #DigitalArt #DigitalDesign #PopArt (at Leeds)

Author:

Hello! My name is Castiel Gutierrez. I'm Pansexual and an Enby Trans Man. I am a Graphic and Web Designer, Author, and Human Rights activist based in Yorkshire, England. I'm a Lover of food, video games, and music. And I'm probably the Queerest person you know ;)

Leave a Reply

