Posted in Art, Body Positivity, Personal Work

Body Positivity – v

Some women can grow a beard, I am an example of such.
And do you know what?
It’s fine! It’s perfectly normal! I have hair on my legs and arms, I can grow a beard and a mustache, and I’m fine with it!

If you can’t be bothered to shave, don’t worry about it.
If someone tells you to shave, tell them to do one. You’re worth more than that 👄

#Art #artanddesign #Drawing #DigitalArt #Illustration #BodyPositivity #BodyHair #FacialHair #BeardedWoman #LoveYourself #BeYourself #BeComfortable

Author:

Hello! My name is Castiel Gutierrez. I am a Graphic Designer, Author, and Human Rights activist based in Yorkshire, England. I'm a Lover of food, video games, and music. And I'm probably the Queerest person you know ;)

Leave a Reply

