Posted in Art, College Work, Word, Image, Sequence, Written Work

3 Days Until The Exhibition

It’s now three days until the Exhibition.

And after finishing the comic book, I have thought of a new idea…

This happened three days ago and I have almost finished the portraits.

So far, there are five pieces, out of a total of six, that are complete.

There is one on OCD, one of Mental Illness Discrimination, another on Bullying and Suicide, one on Night Terrors and Flashbacks, and another on none Helpless help.

All of which can be found on my pages:

I haven’t decided what to do for my final part of the series as of yet.

I also haven’t decided whether or not to use the portraits or use the comic book.

I will decide tomorrow, when I talk to Alan and Gale, and see what they say about the work and see what they think it better.

Now to do an animation.

Author:

Hello! My name is Castiel Gutierrez. I am a Graphic Designer, Author, and Human Rights activist based in Yorkshire, England. I'm a Lover of food, video games, and music. And I'm probably the Queerest person you know ;)

Leave a Reply

