Posted in Art, Blog, Personal Work, Written Work

Good Mythical Morning

14733251_1818385121765217_5735739991275864064_n

I love Good Mythical Morning (GMM). For some of you, that will make sense. For others, it will sound like I’m going mad. So, let me explain.

Good Mythical Morning is a week-daily YouTube show featuring Rhett and Link.

Over a month ago they held their 1000th episode of Good Mythical Morning and it was amazing! I cried, so much. And my partner, Jordan, ordered us a GMM Commerative Coin, for Christmas, which is both limited edition and was only on sale for a couple days. I now have the coin, and it is amazing! Not only is it heavy and is so beautifully designed, it also came with a note, sort of like an authentification certificate. And it just feels… so good to be holding a piece of Good Mythical Morning history. I don’t know why, but it is! It’s just amazing, the commmunity, the show, the crew! They’re all amazing and I’m happy to have spent the past two, almost three, years waking up and knowing that on a good day or a bad day, during the week, I have something to watch.

If you haven’t watched GMM before, I highly recommend it! It is for all ages, there is no swearing and it’s just fun for the entire family!

I hope you all have a great day! Take care,

Castiel ♥

 

If you’d like to watch GMM, click HERE!

via Daily Prompt: Mystical

Author:

Hello! My name is Castiel Gutierrez. I am a Graphic Designer, Author, and Human Rights activist based in Yorkshire, England. I'm a Lover of food, video games, and music. And I'm probably the Queerest person you know ;)

Leave a Reply

