Posted in Art, Blog, Personal Work, Written Work

‘We’re Lost’ Book Cover

I began writing this book over five years ago, and it was popular, but was taken down from my then-current writing site due to ‘too much adult content’ for it to be a PG rating. It contained a lot of cursing and swearing, and now – going back to it – I have decided to rewrite it, but it will continue having the cursing within.

Here are the covers I have produced, I’m unsure which to use as of yet. I will link the book below.

were-all-lost-2
Cover 1
were-all-lost-1
Cover 2
were-all-lost
Cover 3

 

I’m very tempted to use the third cover, due to the female character being on the front – even though the protagonist is a male, the female character is the main character, but we don’t meet her until chapter two.

If you’re interested in reading the book, here is the link to the first chapter: Chapter One: I Don’t Have a F*cking Window!

 

Author:

Hello! My name is Castiel Gutierrez. I am a Graphic Designer, Author, and Human Rights activist based in Yorkshire, England. I'm a Lover of food, video games, and music. And I'm probably the Queerest person you know ;)

Leave a Reply

