Posted in Art, Blog

Damien’s Party Short Story

A short story I’ve written for LLLRanting.com

Live Love Laugh Ranting

As some of you may know, I’m a fiction writer. I love writing Fantasy and Romance, and it seems like my speciality is LGBT+ in that, too. So, here is a new short story called Damien’s Party. It’s about a Bisexual, Demigirl. And just so you know, it can be read on its own without having to read my book, My Mate. It’s just somewhat connected and people quite like it. So, without further ado. Enjoy;

damiens-party-2Click the cover above to read my new short story, Damien’s Party

If you’re a fiction writer and would like the chance to be featured with us, enter our Spring Writing Contest now, link below.

the-stamp

View original post

Author:

Hello! My name is Castiel Gutierrez. I'm Pansexual and an Enby Trans Man. I am a Graphic and Web Designer, Author, and Human Rights activist based in Yorkshire, England. I'm a Lover of food, video games, and music. And I'm probably the Queerest person you know ;)

Leave a Reply

