Posted in Art, College Work, Conceal and Reveal, Life Drawing

Paris In The Park Exhibition

The Exhibition came and went quickly. I switched my tree at the last minute but it went well.

The pieces went up between two trees, hung by string. The piece looked good, although it wasn’t hung correctly due to the string snapping after it had been hung up for a few minutes. It snapped due to too much tension being on the string on one side. Luckily, it snapped on the end of the bottom line of string and not in the middle.

The exhibition went well, I sold a couple of paintings that I had done on the side of these pieces.

20170309_120627pixlr_2017030915300382520170309_120636

Author:

Hello! My name is Castiel Gutierrez. I am a Graphic Designer, Author, and Human Rights activist based in Yorkshire, England. I'm a Lover of food, video games, and music. And I'm probably the Queerest person you know ;)

Leave a Reply

