Posted in Art, Blog, My LGBT, Personal Work, Projects, Store

Pride T-Shirts Now Available!

After a couple of weeks, trying to figure out whether or not to do T-Shirt Illustrations, I have finally finished my designs. I have produced fourteen graphic designs and two illustrations.

The graphics consist of Pride flags and slogans. While the illustrations consist of ‘animals’ and rainbows.

I am selling the T-Shirts, worldwide, for a small price. You can have any pattern/design on any style – whether it’s a plain t-shirt, a baseball jersey, a v-neck shirt, or a tank top. You can order them at my Etsy!

Josephine Stanford

Here are the designs so far:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Author:

Hello! My name is Castiel Gutierrez. I'm Pansexual and an Enby Trans Man. I am a Graphic and Web Designer, Author, and Human Rights activist based in Yorkshire, England. I'm a Lover of food, video games, and music. And I'm probably the Queerest person you know ;)

Leave a Reply

